Reviews

Customer Reviews
Melissa Baker
10/11/2019
Nissan provided outstanding maintenance service as always. Alyssa Sturkie was professional, friendly and provided updates on service regularly. Great job! I will definitely be back for future service needs.
Posted to
Trina Eyer
10/4/2019
Amazing professionalism. Quick response regarding my issue. I will definitely be bringing my car back for all services with them, and possibly looking to buy a car for my daughter there. They are on top of their game! Thanks again
Posted to
Laura Newton Ruff
10/11/2019
Great service department. They take good care of their customers. The sales team is very good too. You don't feel like you're just a $ here.
Posted to
NASCAR DALE
10/11/2019
Has my Xterra sevived due to a recall. They provided me with a loaner car. Got my truck back the very next day. Friendly staff
Posted to
Daisy Trevino
10/12/2019
They were beyond helpful with helping me buy my first car! I recommend this location 100% and will return for future purchases!!!!
Posted to
Amin
10/9/2019
Everything was fast and perfect. They did a great job for 5000 miles service and rotation. Also some more services with not too much payment.
Posted to
LuluF
10/8/2019
I was greeted by Billy immediately upon arrival. I showed up with my iPad prepared to catch up on some shows while I waited on my car. I wasn’t sure how long it would take since diagnostic testing was required. Problem found and resolved, went ahead and had some regular maintenance done. Billy did a great job of keeping me informed while I waited. The wait was not long at all.
Posted to
Ernest Evans
10/8/2019
Great service and support all around! My Service Advisor, Billy, is second to none!
Posted to
Dale Bunch
10/11/2019
Very friendly staff. Had my Xterra seviced due to a recall. Had a load provided to me. Got my truck back the very next day.
Posted to
Danopoint
10/8/2019
Greeted immediately as I walked in. Car was quickly whisked away to be serviced. Waiting area is clean, comfortable seating and the Cappuccino machine works great!
Posted to
Jerrod H Pickering
8/24/2019
JJ and friends have been so patient with us through this process as we have tried to buy a car through my wife's pregnancy and birth of our child.....great people to work with. JJ and friends have been so patient with us through this process as we have tried to buy a car through my wife's pregnancy and birth of our child.....great people to work with. ****update October 11th. So it seems great cus... See More
Posted to
Stacy Gilbert
10/7/2019
I took my car in to have the oil changed and get a system update on Saturday. Was originally told that they would not have the update done until Monday or Tuesday. They gave me a rental car free of charge. But they called me a little bit after 12 on Saturday and said my car was ready. Got my car ready way faster than I expected.
Posted to
1gratefulMiMi
10/5/2019
“I love the employees at Crest Nissan they took immediate care of my car.” I didn’t make an appointment I just showed up and told them what happen and they immediately got on it.
Posted to
Jimmy Justin
10/5/2019
great service! Very quick and efficient. The manager who worked with me - Terry- was very professional, polite, and attentive!
Posted to
Priscilla
10/4/2019
Great job in every way I’m very impressed with the job. Everything from the time involved to the shine on my car. And delivered by Drake.
Posted to

Crest Nissan Reviews

On behalf of everyone at Crest Nissan, we would like to take this opportunity to thank those who have taken time out of their busy schedule to share their experience at our dealership with others. It brings us such great joy to know that Crest Nissan is chosen by so many members of the community to buy their vehicle and have it serviced. We hope that you will continue to share your opinions and feedback, and we encourage everyone to read more about our dealership and the entire team.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Crest Nissan is committed to providing the type of customer service that exceeds your expectations. Our team goes well above what is expected to ensure the buying experience is empowering and memorable. When the time comes for needing your vehicle serviced, the exceptional customer relations extends to our service experts, who are well-informed and factory educated to provide superb knowledge on any subject matter. Their first-hand experience is depended on to give you the facts when you need it and a level of real concern for your specific service needs.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

A good car dealership needs to be the type of establishment that you can depend on for new and used car purchases. At Crest Nissan, we focus on being able to provide an extensive inventory while also ensuring that our service department continues to be a state-of-the-art facility to perform a wide range of services. Our dealership takes great pride in being able to maintain all these aspects for our customers in Frisco. Although your initial visit to our dealership may be to make a purchase, it's our objective to ensure that all of your vehicle service needs are met as well. The goal of every team member is to ensure that your experience at Crest Nissan is a truly satisfying one.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

It's important to all of us at Crest Nissan that your voice is heard; therefore, please take an opportunity to provide your feedback, based on your individual experience at our dealership. We care about your opinions, and you can make a difference with your review. Whether it's a small gesture for improvement or feedback that you want to share a particularly enjoyable experience at our dealership, we want to hear about it. Your input and feedback can be provided through Google, Facebook, or DealerRater. We look forward to reading your reviews.

Contact

Make an Inquiry