lonpmorris
6/28/2020
Kept in touch while fixing my vehicle and took good care of the car. Colin was very professional and was provided all the information I needed.
Posted todrater image
ptrck_wong
6/27/2020
The service department is always responsive and listens to your concerns when getting your vehicle serviced. Oil change was done and vehicle was washed and delivered faster than expected.
Posted todrater image
jimharrod
6/30/2020
I have been a customer of Crest Nissan for quite some time and have always been satisfied with my experience. My visits have always been met by extremely professional and knowledgeable individuals who have always taking care of my needs.
Posted todrater image
JMON
6/30/2020
I like to come to Crest Nissan for car service. They have very good and knowledgeable service advisors. Erika kept me updated about my car, while at service.
Posted todrater image
razorama
6/29/2020
After an exhausting 2 week repair timetable and $8500 worth of repairs , I want to thank Andy for working with me on getting the car fixed, finding as much of the price breaks as possible on the repair work that I had to pay, and keeping me informed on how the work was proceeding. That mouse did some serious damage. Also thanks to the mechanic. A guy with a long beard whose name I don't know.
Posted todrater image
Niko
7/3/2020
I only ever get my service Done at this dealership and have been since 2015. They are always welcoming, personable and attentive to what needs to be done. Always a pleasure.
Posted todrater image
Allen
7/8/2020
Great customer service Great service representative Service area was nice and clean Excellent precautions taken due to the China virus Be safe Thanks For a great job
Posted todrater image
Andyhanif
7/8/2020
Excellent service. No issues to report. Excellent service. No issues to report. Excellent service. No issues to report. Excellent service. No issues to report. Excellent service. No issues to report.
Posted todrater image
smithct1
7/11/2020
I was in town for my wedding anniversary from Memphis. My truck wasn't starting like it should. I called my dealership in Memphis and they told me to find a Nissan in Dallas since it was under warranty. Andy took care of me even though I didn't have an appointment and they were swamped. He didn't want me to leave Dallas going back to Memphis having this problem. I am so thankful and happy he took ... See More
Posted todrater image
Akanntricia
7/11/2020
Great service done in a timely manner. Andy keep me informed about my car throughout the whole time it was in. I would recommend Crest Nissan Frisco location to family and friends
Posted todrater image
Pattyjbw
7/2/2020
I have had my car in for service twice since I purchased it last year. Both times the service department has been excellent. Very efficient and pleasant to work with. The service dept at a dealership is key. You deal with them much longer than the rest of the dealership (sales and finance).
Posted todrater image
fritchensteve
7/16/2020
Just drove my vehicle home after transmission work etc. Best service experience I’ve ever had in the SUV drove like a dream. Drake, my service mgr. was especially fantastic. Customer for life
Posted todrater image
laurenfrnc
7/17/2020
Andy was very clear about how long the repair would take and how much it would be, and he kept me updated while the vehicle was there.
Posted todrater image
txduster59
7/17/2020
Timely great service.Andy made sure to maintain my appointment. I waited for the work to be done and I was out in 2 hours with a clean car.
Posted todrater image
Ron
7/17/2020
Excellent! I’m from Ohio. Lost 3 lug nuts and limped into Plano. Crest dealt with the dealership in Ohio and everything went smoothly. Very pleased with service.
Posted todrater image

Crest Nissan Reviews

On behalf of everyone at Crest Nissan, we would like to take this opportunity to thank those who have taken time out of their busy schedule to share their experience at our dealership with others. It brings us such great joy to know that Crest Nissan is chosen by so many members of the community to buy their vehicle and have it serviced. We hope that you will continue to share your opinions and feedback, and we encourage everyone to read more about our dealership and the entire team.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Crest Nissan is committed to providing the type of customer service that exceeds your expectations. Our team goes well above what is expected to ensure the buying experience is empowering and memorable. When the time comes for needing your vehicle serviced, the exceptional customer relations extends to our service experts, who are well-informed and factory educated to provide superb knowledge on any subject matter. Their first-hand experience is depended on to give you the facts when you need it and a level of real concern for your specific service needs.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

A good car dealership needs to be the type of establishment that you can depend on for new and used car purchases. At Crest Nissan, we focus on being able to provide an extensive inventory while also ensuring that our service department continues to be a state-of-the-art facility to perform a wide range of services. Our dealership takes great pride in being able to maintain all these aspects for our customers in Frisco. Although your initial visit to our dealership may be to make a purchase, it's our objective to ensure that all of your vehicle service needs are met as well. The goal of every team member is to ensure that your experience at Crest Nissan is a truly satisfying one.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

It's important to all of us at Crest Nissan that your voice is heard; therefore, please take an opportunity to provide your feedback, based on your individual experience at our dealership. We care about your opinions, and you can make a difference with your review. Whether it's a small gesture for improvement or feedback that you want to share a particularly enjoyable experience at our dealership, we want to hear about it. Your input and feedback can be provided through Google, Facebook, or DealerRater. We look forward to reading your reviews.

Contact

Make an Inquiry